Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Israel Center? Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from Chabadic.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Mistake in our Torah
(Sent on Thu, Mar 23 2017)
View
Brotherly Love!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 16 2017)
View
Israel Consul Joining Us This Shabbat
(Sent on Thu, Mar 9 2017)
View
I lost my ipad!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 2 2017)
View
Hamas refuses to release his body!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 23 2017)
View
Hosting parents of a true hero!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 16 2017)
View
Meet the soldiers & Purim Bash!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 9 2017)
View
Blue label & sushi chefs this Shabbos!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 2 2017)
View
I dialed 911. Police arrived 5 hours later!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 26 2017)
View
President Trump, Remember Joseph
(Sent on Thu, Jan 19 2017)
View
Hamas hacks IDF - Honey Trap!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 12 2017)
View
We need your help - please!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 5 2017)
View
I lost $75,000!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 22 2016)
View
What a heartwarming letter!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 15 2016)
View
Farewell, dear heroes
(Sent on Thu, Dec 8 2016)
View
I have 1 kid plus 3 kids
(Sent on Thu, Dec 1 2016)
View
She Said Yes!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 24 2016)
View
Gala dinner - 17 days away - Pls RSVP
(Sent on Thu, Nov 17 2016)
View
#meetthesoldiers at our Gala dinner!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 10 2016)
View
Yes, the election IS rigged!
(Sent on Thu, Nov 3 2016)
View