Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadIC.com

Email Archive

I Won the Powerball!
(Sent on Fri, May 11 2018)
View
Hey, do u want to put on tefilln?
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
I Got a Building - in the UES!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
A Shabbat of Thanks with IDF soldiers & dogs for soldiers
(Sent on Wed, Apr 18 2018)
View
Personal invite to attend services!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Dare to join the ride?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 10 2018)
View
Watch wounded soldier run for the first time!
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
Shabbat dinner with our heroes
(Sent on Thu, Mar 22 2018)
View
I made a mistake on our website!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 8 2018)
View
We saved (IDF soldier) Chen's life together!
(Sent on Tue, Mar 6 2018)
View
March Belev Echad Preview
(Sent on Mon, Mar 5 2018)
View
Oh, Joy! I Fell Off My Bike
(Sent on Thu, Feb 22 2018)
View
Purim cards created by wounded soldiers
(Sent on Mon, Feb 12 2018)
View
1st soldiers trip of 2018!
(Sent on Tue, Jan 30 2018)
View
Did you post yet?
(Sent on Thu, Jan 18 2018)
View
I smashed your car, Rabbi!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 11 2018)
View
I fell asleep in 2018 and woke up in 2017!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 4 2018)
View
Watch wounded soldier propose to girlfriend at Gala!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2017)
View
16th belev echad trip - huge success
(Sent on Thu, Dec 14 2017)
View
Chabad now in 100 countries!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 24 2017)
View