Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad Israel Center of the Upper East Side. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadIC.com

Email Archive

Oh, Joy! I Fell Off My Bike
(Sent on Thu, Feb 22 2018)
View
Purim cards created by wounded soldiers
(Sent on Mon, Feb 12 2018)
View
1st soldiers trip of 2018!
(Sent on Tue, Jan 30 2018)
View
Did you post yet?
(Sent on Thu, Jan 18 2018)
View
I smashed your car, Rabbi!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 11 2018)
View
I fell asleep in 2018 and woke up in 2017!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 4 2018)
View
Watch wounded soldier propose to girlfriend at Gala!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2017)
View
16th belev echad trip - huge success
(Sent on Thu, Dec 14 2017)
View
Chabad now in 100 countries!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 24 2017)
View
I love you! Oops. No I don't
(Sent on Thu, Nov 16 2017)
View
Ultimate Love Story
(Sent on Fri, Nov 10 2017)
View
Who was the first terrorist?
(Sent on Thu, Nov 2 2017)
View
Save the date - gala dinner - Dec 18th
(Sent on Fri, Oct 27 2017)
View
Just. Let. Go.
(Sent on Fri, Oct 20 2017)
View
Where will u be on Rosh Hashana?
(Sent on Thu, Sep 14 2017)
View
I love to be in control of my life!
(Sent on Thu, Sep 7 2017)
View
Hurricane of love!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 31 2017)
View
Shofar with the lions!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 24 2017)
View
Rabbi Rides Ostrich
(Sent on Thu, Aug 17 2017)
View
Never felt so much love!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 21 2017)
View